TV Movie Mansfield, Ohio

Booking and contact: tvmovie@live.com
Epic rockin' bliss mixed with an electronic edge!!! TV Movie is composed of James Amos (vocals, guitar & sequencer, songwriter), Tim Ball (Bass, Songwriter), Jacob Nida (guitar) and Matt Kempf (drums). The idea of TV Movie started in 2008 while in Austin, TX, but has grown and matured in the North Central Ohio area. ... more

contact / help

Contact TV Movie

Streaming and
Download help